The SRVRTC of Claremont NH is proud to announce this year's inductees to the National Technical Honor Society.  (NTHS)


The selected students need to be enrolled in one of our Tech Center programs, have an overall GPA of 3.0 or better, have no student conduct concerns and must get a letter of support form their Tech Teacher.  

Congratulations to the following new NTHS members:
Dominic Puksta
Molly Derosier
Hanna Royce
Ava Johnson
Cody Pellerin
Jorge Lema
Rowan Brothers
Dylan Chambers
Mathew Davis
Richelle Girard
Kadyn Tucker
Kaden Thyne

Our current NTHS members:

Mackenzie Murray-Brown
Zahna Rice

The NTHS Induction Ceremony will take place in conjunction with National Honor Society and National Art Honor Society in the SHS auditorium on Thursday, May 19th at 7pm.